tcnj wordmark

Site Teams & Community Partners

The following Divisions consist of 15 site-based teams made up of Bonner Community Scholars that work with over 15 community partners throughout Mercer, Burlington and Hunterdon Counties. Division staff coordinators collaborate with the Bonner Scholars to develop and execute site plans that address their needs and interests of the community with which they work. In addition to the Bonner Community Partner Network the Center works with approximately 10 additional agencies on a regular basis on class-based projects or stand alone Community Engaged Learning Days. For information on special projects and initiatives that Bonner Scholars work on with community partners, please visit the Special Initiatives pages.

Community Development and Environment Division

Education Division

Health and Human Services Division

Self-Sufficiency Division

Juvenile Justice and Prisoner Reentry Division

Policy, Training and Communications Division